Business Directory


ACCOUNTING

          Stephen L. German Accountancy Corporation

                 Stephen L. German 

                 Slgermancpa.com      

                 559-638-9248, 800-538-8299

ATTORNEY / LAW FIRM

          Mark D. Edwards, Attorney at Law

                 www.caLAWadvice.com

                 mark@caLAWadvice.com

                 559-283-1011

AUTO LUBRICATION GAS 

          Maxilube

Annette or Dick

www.maxilube.com

maxilubeacdc@gmail.com

559-917-2772

AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR 

          Mark’s Automotive

Mark Wilson

661-325-9029

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES

          Professional Bookkeeping & Business Services

Margaret McVay

service@mcvayprobooks.com

559-855-4450

BUSINESS CHECKS AND FORMS

         Allforms Connection, Inc.

Kim Buck

www.afcstore.com

kimbuck@attitude.com

559-438-5958 

CARPET CLEANING

          Affordable Carpet Cleaning

Russ

559-994-2581

          Blue Ribbon Carpet Cleaning

Steve Brandau

559-213-3435

CHRISTIAN BUSINESSES

          Christian Business Directory

K. T. Toews

www.FresnoChristianBusinessDirectory.com

559-227-1560  

DEMOLITION AND EXCAVATION

          Matthews Demolition & Excavation

Harold Matthews

559-275-3366

DOORS and BUILDING

National Builders Supply

Dennis and Noel

559-747-1223

FIBER PACKAGING

          Fiber Packaging Systems, Inc.

Rick Farinelli

rfarinelli@fiberpackagingsystems.com

559-706-5386, Fax 559-661-1989

FIBERGLASS REPAIR

          Fiberglass Repair Unlimited, Inc.

Manny or Vido

fib.repair@sbcglobal.net

HEALTH and NUTRITION

          Juice Plus

Jannai Pero

www.RawJuicePlus.com

rawjuiceplus@sti.net

 559-642-4920  -  559-760-0880

INCOME TAX

          Free Enterprise Society

FreeEnterpriseSociety.com

209-966-7040

INSURANCE

          ~~A to Z Insurance~~

Robert Kolstad

robertk@atoz-insurance.com

559-226-1561

          ~~Greg Suddick Health/Life/Dental/Med~~

Gregg Suddick

gsuddick@sbcglobal.net

559-708-3527

         ~~ New Horizon Insurance Service~~

Jeff or Sean

www.NewHorizonClovis.com

559-322-2625

NOTARY

          Traveling Notary

          Jonathan IRA Zwickel

          jonathan@jonathanIRA.com

          559-213-8089

 

PRINTING and PROMOTIONAL MKTG.

          Valley Printing and Promotional Marketing, Inc.

Val Talley

www.AllValleyPrint.com 

val@allvalleyprint.com 

559-453-6950

888-577-0030          

REAL ESTATE

          Carole Jacoby & Co.

www.CaroleJacoby.com

carole@carolejacoby.com

559-448-0200

REPUBLICAN WOMEN WANTED

          Fresno County & Fresno City Republican Women Federated

www.fresnocountyrwf.org

RESTAURANTS

          Yosemite Falls Café

Fidel Bonilla

www.yosemitefallscafe.net

559-225-6800

SMOG SCHOOL

          Auto Service System

Tootie

oakblossom@sti.net

559-227-7403 

SURVIVAL EQUIPMENT

          Sierra Surplus & Survival

Warren Campbell

www.SierraSurplusandSurvival.com

559-561-3494    

VIDEO GAMES

          BRE SOFTWARE

Tanner

http://www.brefresno.com

retailstore@bresoftware.com

559-438-4263

 

 



 

Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction


published this page in Tea Party Times 2012-04-07 01:03:33 -0700